Home » Uncategorized » hey..sorry :(

hey..sorry :(

hey! how are all of you! been long time?! i am so sorry! my net was down and i couldn’t post šŸ˜¦ i mean it was so annoying! every time i tried to connect the internet it would be like “NO I WON’T DO IT!’ and i would be sitting there like “PLEASE” but the most annoying thing was the customer care executive that was annoying the crap out of me!

Firstly i call them like twenty thousand times before they pick up their damn phone! i feel like a stalker and every time the bell goes i am like “PLEASE PICK UP PLEASE” but will they pick up? oh no my friend, until and unless you have proved the telephone company that you are suffering from some sort of delusion they will not pick up the phone.

Then comes the second thing :/ “the wait” i have already called you so many times and when you finally decide to pick your phone , you effing decide to put me on hold?! dude! what’s wrong with you? Just when i decide to open my mouth to tell about my problem or feel happy you have picked up the phone i hear this “your call is important for us please wait on the line” like i don’t get it, if my call is so god damn important why did you put me on hold??? and after 5 minutes of being on hold, i decide to cut the call and when i check my balance they have deducted 5 bucks!

i am a student i cant afford to lose 5 bucks on the call that hasn’t even taken place? what’s with that? you tell us it’s “toll free” and then you shamelessly charge me? :O

Finally when i was able to talk to the person of interest he turned out to be complete moron! i kept telling him my problem and he kept adding to my distress “how long has this been going on?’ “have you restarted your computer?’ “was this problem before” and thousands of questions, you are paid to listen why can’t you do it properly, i already told you my problem and you act like this and then when i lose my temper in frustration you tell me to calm the eff down. Well anyway god bless you because finally my net has started šŸ˜€

P.S i am really sorry, but i promise i will be more punctual this time šŸ˜€ and i missed you a lot! šŸ˜€

Leave a comment